Validation failed for 2 parameter(s)

I am a newbie to MAKE. I spent the whole day to resolve this issue:

Validation failed for 2 parameter(s).

Missing value of required parameter ‘fileName’.

Missing value of required parameter ‘fileData’.

Can someone advise me the values to go in the above fields, please!

This error occurs when data is not in the correct format. Check if the Filename and Data fields are mapped correctly to this module.

1 Like

Hi @Asim_Malik

Welcome to community.

This error is mainly due to an invalid value with the mapped variable. Parameters like fileName and FileData may not be in the required format or supporting data in the OpenAI module. Please confirm the type of data that is supported in the OpenAI module.

If you require additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
MSquare Support
Visit us here
Youtube Channel

2 Likes

Welcome to the Make community!

1. Screenshots of module fields and filters

Please share screenshots of relevant module fields and filters in question? It would really help other community members to see what you’re looking at.

You can upload images here using the Upload icon in the text editor:
Screenshot_2023-10-07_111039

2. Scenario blueprint

Please export the scenario blueprint file to allow others to view the mappings and settings. At the bottom of the scenario editor, you can click on the three dots to find the Export Blueprint menu item.

Screenshot_2023-08-24_230826
(Note: Exporting your scenario will not include private information or keys to your connections)

Uploading it here will look like this:

blueprint.json (12.3 KB)

3. And most importantly, Output bundles

Please provide the output bundles of the modules by running the scenario, then click the white speech bubble on the top-right of each module and select “Download output bundles”.
Screenshot_2023-10-06_141025

A.