Automate a reply to Google my business

i get reviews on google my business. I would like to automate answering these requests, and i have so far built everything to read the review, decide on what to answer, build a nice answer with GPT and i am missing the part to post the reply to google. I have no idea how to get in the system to place my reply. Anyone has done this?
cheers

See the help text below the “Review name” field:

4 Likes

thanks a lot Samliew,
I am still studying and i hope i can look into this over the weekend. currently i am doing the academy but i am struggling with the functions like map, get etc… when they are mixed.
I wish there was a manual with all these functions clearly explained in detail, not just a video… if you know any ref material, pls let me know i am really struggling
cheers
b

Heya @bernard :wave:

Navigating more complex functions can be a bit challenging but I’m sure you’ll get the hang of it!

You’re mentioning that you are now going through the Make Academy. Not sure how deep into it you are but we have recently launched a new course on intermediate functions that could be helpful.

I get that videos may not be your preferred format but I would also like to share this helpful tutorial:

1 Like

Hi Michaela.
i am in the last module of the last lesson ( Unit 3 - String and array conversion functions part 1) so it will be finished tomorrow as i have a bit of time on saturday. I am very interested in the new course you are referring too, but i think they are the ones i have already completed. I am still struggling when i try to combine get/map and if, first, asc, desc etc… to extract values in array, so i have to decompose them progressively rather than combine in one expression…
I wish there are a kind of a Manual describing all these functions in details. The help file is not really helpful, real practical cases are needed
I am happy to check any courses you have.
My next one will be using make and airtable