Chat GPT e-completion module - Generate instagram reels scripts (Doesn't work)

Hello all, first I am new to this platform and glad to be part of it, wonderful tool !

My goal is to create an automation that generates instagram video reels scripts based on an audio file which is into a dropbox folder, the result should be into a google doc. The issue is that I only get the transcription of the audio file within the google doc without the “script” part. The “Completion” with the “Create a Prompt Completion GPT” method seems to not work. Here are all the screenshots of my scenario and modules details :

To me, the solution lies in the google doc module setting, it could be the following options : “Choices” or “Usage”. I am looking for further point of views, helps, to solve the issue ! Thank you in advance :slight_smile:

Hello DayinNC,

Open AI Chat Completions responses take the following form:

{
  "choices": [
    {
      "finish_reason": "stop",
      "index": 0,
      "message": {
        "content": "The 2020 World Series was played in Texas at Globe Life Field in Arlington.",
        "role": "assistant"
      },
      "logprobs": null
    }
  ],
  "created": 1677664795,
  "id": "chatcmpl-7QyqpwdfhqwajicIEznoc6Q47XAyW",
  "model": "gpt-3.5-turbo-0613",
  "object": "chat.completion",
  "usage": {
    "completion_tokens": 17,
    "prompt_tokens": 57,
    "total_tokens": 74
  }
}

So the response would be located at the first index of the choices array. (Under message.content)

Hope that helps!

3 Likes

Hey @DayinNC
ChatGPT module does not actually work similar to how chatgpt interface works
It does not have threads to continue from one module to another
Assistant is an exception

You should map the transcription to create a completion module
In prompt
And then the content from create a completion module will be your desired output
Now you can map that to your google doc
Right now the prompt in create a completion module does not have any content to work with