Create Woocommerce Coupon with Google Sheets email list

Absolute newbie here!

Goal
My goal is to simply take a list of emails from Google Sheets and create 1 coupon which is only allowed to be used on the emails in the list.

Current work flow is:

Google Sheets:
So far I have I have a Google Sheet which is populated with orders and their dates and which determines whether a customer is eligible for a coupon. I can use the Google Sheets Module to retrieve this information. So far so good.

Array Aggregator
As Google Sheets is bringing back 2,500 rows I wanted to consolidate this into an array that I could maybe pass into the email restrictions field in one go.

I end up with the following:

Set Multiple Variables
I have set some variables to help with the creation of the coupon of which one of these is ‘allowed_emails’ which I have referencing the Array Aggregator (hoping that this would be an array and it would contain all emails)

Create a coupon
Lastly, I have created a coupon of which I am referencing the variable of ‘allowed_emails’ again hoping this would be all emails.

The Issue:
I can create the coupon however I only ever receive the first email in the email restrictions field and no other email so it is obviously not iterating through. I have tried multiple options and been on for hours but cant seem to get my head around it though I am sure teh problem is quite simple.

Ongoing
After I can create a coupon which is restricted to the list of emails I wll then need to send this out by email which I am assuming the only way to do this would be to iterate over all of the email?

I need to understand and learn how to use make.com so any guidance as to where I am going wrong or a better approach is appreciated.

Thanks,

Hey @manifest,

I think you can optimize a bit here. In the array aggregator, only select the email field to make up your array.

You can then skip the set multiple variables module and delete that.