Create a google sheet and use rows and columns

Good morning,

I’m new to make.com
and I appreciate the possibilities that we can do with make.com

I have a request to know if we can do this type of scenario with make.com

I want to create a Googlesheet, then ask chat gpt (my assistant) to prepare ideas for a blog, social networks and email, to copy onto the Googlesheet that I created and send it to me by email (to my gmail)

For the moment I can do this with this scenario → Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202024-01-18%20a%CC%80%2022.25.16.png - Droplr

the googlesheet link that I receive is created this way →

Shared with Droplr

this way everything works fine.

What I want is to receive like here →

Shared with Droplr

line by line well structured is it possible?

on make.com is there a way to do it like that?
I think I should do column or cell mapping but I couldn’t find which module to choose on make.com and I don’t even know if it’s possible.

If it’s possible can you give me some ideas so I can test?

thanks

Hi @rejoo

Welcome to the Make community!

You are uploading a single row with all the data.

What you want to do is to use an Iterator module, and split the text by newlines so it becomes one row of text per line.

Screenshot_2024-01-18_230106

1 Like

Hello @samliew
and thank you for the welcome

I tried to add the “Iterator” module
img → Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202024-01-19%20a%CC%80%2008.37.47.png - Droplr

however in the final result he sent me 5 emails with the same content but also in the googlesheet file he duplicated the elements 5 times
see image → Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202024-01-19%20a%CC%80%2008.39.57.png - Droplr

here are the elements of my open ai module → Screen Shot 2024-01-19 at 08.43.20.png - Droplr

the output result → Screen Shot 2024-01-19 at 08.44.30.png - Droplr on the open ai module
the output result of the iterator module → Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202024-01-19%20a%CC%80%2008.45.05.png - Droplr

THANKS