When clicking on the ‘Save’ Icon in a scenario a blue pop-up box appears in the bottom right side of the screen suggesting that the scenario was saved. Then when exiting the scenario a message box appears on the screen suggesting that the scenario wasn’t saved and you may lose any changes made to the scenario.
Thanks a lot for raising this issue here in the community
I just wanted to let you know that this is a known issue and that the team is working on fixing it.
I apologize for any inconvenience and stress it may have caused you. It’s important to say that your scenario is actually saved when you hit that save button so there’s no need to worry about losing your work.
I will keep an eye on this and post an update here once the fixes are released.